Editing or Deleting a Helcim.js Configuration
To manage an existing Helcim.js Configuration, click on
From the main Helcim.js Configurations screen, you can quickly delete an existing configuration by clicking on the
Trash Can icon on the right-hand side of your screen.
You can also manage the Helcim.js Configurations by clicking on the Helcim.js Configuration you want to change to open the overview screen. Once you’ve opened the Helcim.js Configuration you can
Delete the Configuration by clicking on the red
Delete button on the bottom of the Action menu.
If you want to edit your settings simply edit the field you want to change on the overview page and then click on
Save to apply the changes.