Skip to main content (Press Enter)
Helcim Logo
Click here if you return to contents

Removing or Pausing a Subscription Plan

If you want to delete a subscription plan or pause it temporarily, you can do so within the Subscription Management section of your Helcim Account.

To remove or pause a plan, click on Subscription Management and Plans. Next, select the plan that you want to change. Once you are on the Plan Overview page, you can click on Delete in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen to remove the plan completely. If you just want to temporarily pause a plan, not delete it, you can click on Edit on the Plan Overview page. Next, toggle the plan status from On to Off to move the plan to INACTIVE. Click Save to apply the changes. The plan status will now be set to INACTIVE.

Related Articles

An Overview of Helcim Subscription Management
What is Subscription Management
Adding a Subscriber to a Plan
Creating a New Plan
Removing or Pausing a Subscriber from a Plan
Editing an Existing Subscriber
Creating Add-Ons for Subscribers
Editing a Plan
Finding Subscribers with Expiring Credit Cards
Reporting Options for Plans
Importing and Exporting Plan Data
What to do if a Customer Is Not Billed Automatically
Generating an Invoice for a Subscriber

Was this article helpful?

Feedback submitted - Thank you!